Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Links

http://www.mattcafissi.tripod.com

http://utenti.tripod.it/lorenzodiantonio

http://www.warp3music.com

http://www.neilzaza.com

http://www.angelo.com

http://www.favorednations.com/index.html

http://www.freespace.virgin.net/ivan.l

http://claudioacampora.tripod.com

Info from Guitar-Chef :

ARTIST

LABEL ADDRESS WEB SITE E-MAIL PHONE
Jon Finn   PO Box, Hanover, MA 02339 USA Jonfinn.com    
Joe Stump   17 Lakeville RD#3, Jamaica Plain, MA 02136 USA Leviathanrecords.com    
Todd Duane     Users.uswest.net/tduane/index.htm tduane@uswest.net  
Dave Uhrich     Daveuhrich.com    
David Marton DDM RECORDS Ontario, 5424 Regional Rd.81, Beamsville, Ont.Lor 1B3-CANADA   Martone@ultranet.ca  
Zakk Wylde          
Gianni Rojatti   Via M. Lagunare 5/3, 33100, Udine ITALY     04232-521247
Fabio Montorzi Via Taneto 11, 56030, Morrona (PI) ITALY Fabiomontorzi.tripod.com Prismatic@tin.it 0587-658432
Marcello Bardi   Via Petreto 19, 52037, Sansepolcro (AR) ITALY     0575-740793
Guido Mercati   Via Bertaccini 5, 47100, Forli ITALY   Mercatig@iol.it 0543-66448
Emiliano Mammini       Emilante@ti.it 050-501897
Alex Boschetti   Via Mazzoldi 65, 25018, Montichiari (BS) ITALY

 

    030-9961636
Benny Jansson HEPTAGON RECORDS   Home.bip.net/fegis Bennyjansson@netscape.  
Matt Cafissi   Via Cava 74, 56021, Cascina (PI) ITALY Matt-cafissi.homepage.com Mcafiss@tin.it 050-701364
Warp 3   2844 W.FireBrook, Tuscon, Arizona-85741-USA Warp3music.com Ryan@warp3music.com  
Lorenzo Di Antonio     http://utenti.tripod.it/lorenzodiantonio